Loading

martin472D Offline

  • Widowed, Man seeking a Woman
  • 51 years old from Springfield, VA
  • Logged in: more than 60 days ago
  • Last Update: 9/18/2012
Have kids:
None
Wants kids:
Yes
Height:
6' 0" (183 cm)
Religion:
Conservative
Smoke:
Non-Smoker
Education:
Bachelor's Degr…
Occupation:
Technical/Scien…
Synagogue:
On High Holidays
  • IM
  • Flirt
  • E-card
  • Secret Admirer?
  • Favorite

Email Me!

About Me

This past year, I've been working out with a personal trainer three days a week. I have already lost 70 pounds! I like going out to dinner (hence I have to the gym now).I love going to Starbucks, drinking black iced tea and chatting with friends.I am a senior computer engineer who works far too much. I'm looking for someone who will make me want to leave work early.I love music and books. I'm a voracious reader -- I read everything from Tom Clancy and Steven King to Dr. Seuss books to my best friend's 4 and 6-year-old sons. I'm a very generous, giving guy -- for example, I keep a spare car just for friends to borrow (I never use it myself). I'm a funny, brutally honest man. I have listed my weight accurately, because I don't want you to be surprised. But, please know that I am now fully committed to my health, I've even hired a nutritionist. I will lose much, much more. I plan to return to my college weight of 185 pounds.I'm looking for an active, fun, woman to go to the gym with, take out to nice dinners, and make her laugh. I'm going to Hawaii in a couple months. I'd love to find someone to join me.Let's have an adventure.

Like what you see?

Join Now and browse for FREE!