Color: Blue
What is this? Click here to find out »

Loading

JO79 Offline

  • Single, Woman seeking a Man
  • 35 years old from Chevy Chase, MD
  • Logged in: 24 days ago
  • Last Update: 6/17/2013
Have kids:
None
Wants kids:
Yes
Height:
5' 7" (170 cm)
Religion:
Conservative
Smoke:
Non-Smoker
Education:
JD/Ph.D/Postdoc…
Occupation:
Law/Legal/Judic…
Synagogue:
Sometimes
  • IM
  • Flirt
  • E-card
  • Secret Admirer?
  • Favorite

Email Me!

About Me

I'm a big list person. I have a list for nearly everything -- travel destinations, books to read, restaurants to try, dishes to make, and a daily to-do list. I'm a student of order and detail, but I wouldn't consider myself stuffy or uptight. The order simply helps me balance my work life with my personal life. After attending college and graduate school in the area, I spent about three years in NYC. While I enjoyed my time in New York, I consider DC home, and jumped at the chance to return a few years ago. I have an incredible group of friends, and am lucky that a large number of them live in the area. Nothing shifts the tide on a bad day like laughing until you're in tears (or shooting beer out of your nose) over some silly inside joke. I would describe myself as your typical girl next door. I'm funny, slightly sarcastic, and can hold my own during a conversation. I pride myself on having the perfect greeting card for every occasion -- and I mean EVERY occasion. I've been known to send "You're Welcome" cards in response to "Thank You" cards. (Just doing my part to keep the U.S. Postal Service up and running!) As for my "ideal match," I’m looking for a smart, quick-witted guy who will make me laugh out loud (but, I refuse to "LOL"). He’d be comfortable in his own skin and passionate about his career.

Like what you see?

Join Now and browse for FREE!