Color: Yellow
What is this? Click here to find out »

Loading

Smarte242 Offline

  • Single, Man seeking a Woman
  • 36 years old from Kenosha, WI
  • Logged in: more than 60 days ago
  • Last Update: 4/25/2010
Have kids:
None
Wants kids:
Not sure
Height:
6' 0" (183 cm)
Religion:
Culturally Jewi…
Smoke:
Non-Smoker
Education:
Some College
Occupation:
Entrepreneurial…
Synagogue:
Sometimes
  • IM
  • Flirt
  • E-card
  • Secret Admirer?
  • Favorite

Email Me!

About Me

Hello everyone =) My name is Ben and I am the president of my family's auto reconditioning business. I work hard and I'm not a big bar person (which is the only thing to do in Kenosha) so I have a hard time meeting quality people. Other than the lack of company, my life is going great. I've got a 2 bedroom apartment, 2 cars, 2 computers and a brand new 1080p plazma to play my PS3 on. I work hard and I'm a good person who is always willing to help out a friend. I'm fun, I joke all the time and I love experiencing new things. I am fiercely loyal and my mom says I'm trustworthy and honest to a fault =) I want to meet someone I can trust and count on, either as a friend or significant other. I work hard to provide for myself and try to help others as much as possible. When it comes to my relationships, I want the whole "strong woman behind the strong man" bit. I'm looking for someone special that I can take out on fun nights around town. I want someone who when times are tough, she'll buckle down and work with me for a better future. I also want a partner in crime (figuratively ladies) who I can slip a sarcastic comment to, and try not to giggle with. I want someone who will overlook my little faults (as I will overlook yours) and accept me for who I really am. And that's it. I just want someone I can curl up on the couch with, and have a good life with. Is that too much to ask =)

Like what you see?

Join Now and browse for FREE!