Color: Blue
What is this? Click here to find out »

Loading

psach47 Offline

  • Single, Woman seeking a Man
  • 51 years old from Silver Spring, MD
  • Logged in: more than 60 days ago
  • Last Update: 11/4/2012
Have kids:
None
Wants kids:
No
Height:
5' 7" (170 cm)
Religion:
Culturally Jewi…
Smoke:
Non-Smoker
Education:
Bachelor's Degr…
Occupation:
Medical/Health/…
Synagogue:
Never
  • IM
  • Flirt
  • E-card
  • Secret Admirer?
  • Favorite

Email Me!

About Me

ABOUT ME: I’m kinda on the shy side at first, but you’ll quickly realize you can tell me just about anything. Passing judgment is not my thing. While I wouldn’t say I’m Rebecca of Sunnybrook Farms, I’m pretty good at turning someone’s bad mood around. I’ve been told I wear my smile well. Something else they say is that I’m a good listener and advice-giver. One thing is for certain — I can mentally walk a mile in someone else’s shoes. And if I see someone cry, I’m going to cry. It’s a given! Convincing me to go camping is not gonna happen, but I’m an easy sell if you’re into wine festivals, art openings or afternoons at the museum. Something else I love to do is dance. Especially if they’re playing disco, U2, maybe grunge or hip hop from the ‘90s… I’m happy to cook for you, but teaming up in the kitchen is even better. If we’re the right match, I imagine that we’ll accommodate each other’s quirks and appreciate the differences along with our similarities. Backed by a solid relationship, you and I will approach life with a spring in our step and a sparkle in our eyes. Our separate lives will go on, but the team goes home together.

Like what you see?

Join Now and browse for FREE!