Loading

FABIANNA879 Offline

  • Separated, Woman seeking a Man
  • 39 years old from Boca Raton, FL
  • Logged in: 29 days ago
  • Last Update: 11/14/2014
Have kids:
1
Wants kids:
Yes
Height:
5' 4" (163 cm)
Religion:
Willing to conv…
Smoke:
Non-Smoker
Education:
Bachelor's Degr…
Occupation:
Law/Legal/Judic…
Synagogue:
Never
  • IM
  • Flirt
  • E-card
  • Secret Admirer?
  • Favorite

Email Me!

About Me

I've recently relocated to FL. Lived in NY for 9.5 yrs, and I have to say I should've moved sooner!!! I want a fresh start with someone who lives in FL full time, is emotionally available and understands that relationships take time, work and commitment. I was born and raised abroad, went to private schools, went to law school. Losing my parents at a very young age made me appreciate and love life even more. I don’t take anything for granted, passionate about love, life and enjoy n cherish those close to me I swim, play tennis, and racquetball. I believe in love, warmth, compassion and kindness towards all living beings. While I embrace Judaism I am open to meeting someone who believes in Science, love and family values. I am looking for the one most wonderful, loyal, loving man that can live up to his word and love me unconditionally. In return he will receive all of my attention and complete devotion.You have at least 1 or 2 degrees and you love/want or have children. I prefer to date men with children like myself( I have 1) . I am attracted to guys who are slim /athletic and lead a healthy lifestyle.( Pref age range 38-48.) Oh and I have been through the rebound totally over it ready to meet the right guy.

Like what you see?

Join Now and browse for FREE!