Color: White
What is this? Click here to find out »


ILoveJewGirlz79 Offline

  • Single, Man seeking a Woman
  • 36 years old from Tucson, AZ
  • Logged in: more than 60 days ago
  • Last Update: 4/21/2011
Have kids:
Wants kids:
5' 9" (175 cm)
Another Stream …
Associates Degr…
On some Shabbats
  • IM
  • Flirt
  • E-card
  • Secret Admirer?
  • Favorite

Email Me!

Save to Drafts

About Me

I feel very gifted and blessed,sort of like Im The golden child.Im very confident in myself.I feel lots of love inside and like to share it and try to change the world.I've lived in Tucson all my life and I've only been to PHX. and Bisbee,California and Mexico.I would love to go to Israel...That's where You come in very fascinated with jewish culture and God but Im not all religious.I think I might be a quarter jewish from way back in my geneaology but Im not sure.I love going to jewish events like The Israel Festival and I've seen alot of jewish movies, I love jewish food and I also love making people laugh.I used to host a public access t.v. program where I'd try to be as funny as possible.I also enjoy having espresso drinks and listening to music at the same time.Im trying to get a bunch of books read so I can buy more books that I'd like to add to my book collection.The type of books I have are about financial literacy.I love learning new things about everything, even the t.v. programs I watch are educational but I also watch fun stuff like Gene Simmons Family Jewels,The Sarah Silverman Program,etc.I like going to The mall,The movies,watching movies at home,grocery stores and Borders.I wanna marry a jewish female so that our children will have The favor and Power of God but not just for that.Also cause I know jewish women are really open minded and extremely intelligent.They make great mothers and they're also extremely beautiful inside and out.I love jewish faces. I need someone like that in my life.

Like what you see?

Join Now and browse for FREE!