Color: White
What is this? Click here to find out »

Loading

Tinavay Offline

  • Single, Woman seeking a Man
  • 35 years old from Marlboro, NJ
  • Logged in: more than 60 days ago
  • Last Update: 12/1/2012
Have kids:
None
Wants kids:
Not sure
Height:
5' 5" (165 cm)
Religion:
Culturally Jewi…
Smoke:
Non-Smoker
Education:
Some College
Occupation:
Other
Synagogue:
Never
  • IM
  • Flirt
  • E-card
  • Secret Admirer?
  • Favorite

Email Me!

About Me

I am an open minded, funny, easy going, free, smart, enlightened person. I am in love with living and learning. I am looking for someone who I can call my friend and my confidant. I enjoy when a man is a man and treats his woman like a queen. I enjoy amateur photography, creating and exploring art, a whide array of music ranging from Dr Dre to Bach, reading non fiction, fantasy and mystery. I love a good home cooked meal made from scratch (I love to cook) as well as going out to explore the limits of my fairly well versed pallet. I am a big fan and advocate of animals and own two charming Pit Bulls who are sleeping in the afternoon sun rays. I favor close circles of friends and a jazz lounge versus being the cool kid let in by a club bouncer without a cover. I believe that kindness, honor, and love are important. I think one can tell a lot about a person by the company he keeps. I am in favor of girls loving chocolate and champagne, pampering their men and children, and staying as young as they are inside. I am likely in favor of men being strong protectors, cherished fathers and husbands, and occasionally being one with their animal self.

Like what you see?

Join Now and browse for FREE!