Color: Blue
What is this? Click here to find out »

Loading

Howard2253 Offline

  • Divorced, Man seeking a Woman
  • 61 years old from Lafayette, LA
  • Logged in: more than 60 days ago
  • Last Update: 4/28/2010
Have kids:
2
Wants kids:
Not sure
Height:
6' 0" (183 cm)
Religion:
Reform
Smoke:
Non-Smoker
Education:
Master's Degree
Occupation:
Executive/Gener…
Synagogue:
On some Shabbats
  • IM
  • Flirt
  • E-card
  • Secret Admirer?
  • Favorite

Email Me!

About Me

I enjoy conversation and my favorite subject is not me. I like to discuss ideas, current affairs, books, movies or what may be on your mind.I like to share items of interest in newspapers, magazines and the like. I was raised in western Pennsylvania steel country near Pittsburgh. Since I completed my education I have lived in the Southwest and South. Houston was my home for many years and I like Texas. But I am adaptable and I try to make the best of wherever I find myself. Louisiana is growing on me. I like my job, but with me what goes on at work mostly stays at work. Myers-Briggs says I am an INTJ and that's probably about right. In the interest of fair disclosure, I wear eyeglasses most, well OK, all of the time. I am witty and I like to find fun in routine chores and errands, especially when they are shared with someone special. But I am not a clown and time and place mater to me. I am introspective, but not introverted. I am thoughtful, kind, generous, sociable, well-mannered, even-tempered and tolerant, except of those who are not. I am romantic, tender, masculine, and affectionate. But I am neither clingy nor dependent. I like some space and I give it too. I will not text you every hour. I believe in taking things slowly. I am a one-woman man. I am a loyal friend and a good listener. I am a good teeammate and I will watch your back. When their is chemistry, I can be quite ardent. And I am discreet. If things work out, we can say we met at Starbucks.

Like what you see?

Join Now and browse for FREE!