Loading

115442170 Offline

  • Single, Woman seeking a Man
  • 33 years old from Lexington, MA
  • Logged in: more than 60 days ago
  • Last Update: 2/8/2014
Have kids:
1
Wants kids:
Yes
Height:
5' 3" (160 cm)
Religion:
Another Stream …
Smoke:
Non-Smoker
Education:
Master's Degree
Occupation:
Education/Teach…
Synagogue:
On some Shabbats
  • IM
  • Flirt
  • E-card
  • Secret Admirer?
  • Favorite

Email Me!

About Me

I like to run in the forest and through fields. I am an artist, a mother, a teacher and an activist, a scientist, a martial artist, and a spiritual seeker. I am on a soul journey to find love, fun, adventure, and happiness as well as to share deeply. I love to spend time in nature, making music, cooking, gardening, and reasoning about life with good people. Community is an important part of my life, but I also need a fair balance of intimate one on one time with those I love. I strive to be my most authentic self and appreciate those who do the same. I am more humble when I am not describing myself on a dating site. I'm an Israelite. I am a mother. I am a kohenet (priestess). I drum and chant. I wrestle with the divine. My belief is outside of religion. I don't condone any sort of oppression religious or otherwise. I love to study all walks of life and love all creation. I'm more silly than this profile shows. I like to live healthy, and eat healthy. I kick it with some pretty wonderful pagans :) many of which are jewish. I'm a Leo with Virgo moon and Libra rising. I've been told I am not a typical Leo, I hope that is true. I love to dance, snuggle, and connect to authentic people. I have dreads to my calfs, but I might cut them soon. I study torah, anthroposophy, and truth from any tradition.

Like what you see?

Join Now and browse for FREE!