MBSG87 Offline

  • Single, Woman seeking a Man
  • 27 years old from Montclair, NJ
  • Logged in: 7 hours ago
  • Last Update: 9/27/2014
Have kids:
Wants kids:
5' 6" (168 cm)
Bachelor's Degr…
  • IM
  • Flirt
  • E-card
  • Secret Admirer?
  • Favorite

Email Me!

About Me

I'll try to keep it short and sweet because I know no one wants to read a 5 paragraph autobiography on here. I was going to make a "short and sweet -- like me!" joke, except, while I'm not exceptionally tall, I've never been referred to as short. I always stood in the back line of class pictures. I swear I'm funny in real life. I studied Theater in college focusing on writing and music. I now work as a teacher at an early education center teaching pre-pre-school, ballet, music, and art and I sing with the centers house band performing concerts and classes. I'm on the Executive Board of a local theater working as their Treasure as well as a performer. When I have time I like to indulge in writing whatever I can, be it plays, screenplays, short stories, children's books, or witty facebook statuses. I try to keep myself surrounded by positive, happy people, because who wants to hang out with bummers? I love to read, I was a fan of math class, and I'm always up for a Mel Brooks movie. I also like (in no particular order): concerts, museums, trivia nights, bowling, walking around aimlessly, bike riding, baking, and watching too much tv. And probably a bunch of other things I can't think of right now. I don't totally know how to work my phone or computer. Bars over Clubs, Harry Potter over Twilight, and I call it the beach, not the shore (specifically Cape Cod). Just for the record - Montclair is very close to Manhattan. It's a commuter town. It takes 20 or so minutes to get into or out of the city by bus and about 40 by train. Some people even call New Jersey the 6th borough. I hate those people.

Like what you see?

Join Now and browse for FREE!