Color: Blue
What is this? Click here to find out »

Me and my older sister


shayke600D Offline

  • Single, Man seeking a Woman
  • 31 years old from Los Angeles, CA
  • Logged in: 1 day ago
  • Last Update: 6/29/2015
Have kids:
Wants kids:
5' 7" (170 cm)
Culturally Jewi…
Trying to quit
Bachelor's Degr…
On High Holidays
  • IM
  • Flirt
  • E-card
  • Secret Admirer?
  • Favorite

Email Me!

Save to Drafts

About Me

I believe that we should give as much as we can for something we care :)I've been told I have a big heart. I guess this means I try and "be love" as much as possible.(wamp, wamp...cheesy I know.) I'm a very spiritual and energy based individual, but not too religious. I love thought and embrace the opportunity to have deep conversations and debates...or to laugh uncontrollably at the dumbest thing ever. I'm a bit of a "counter culture" person, so if you like a guy that only wears the hottest name brands and listen's to Lady Gaga or Kei$ha, Im probably not your guy :) You would find me hanging out at an art festival or underground concert rather than a wine test...although I like those too. :) I relish in creative activies, and have the ability to produce art in a variety of media. I play the trumpet (23yrs.) and the guitar (15 years). Music is a VIBRANT passion of mine. I love to travel, let me fly (badly) and at any given time have at least 2 songs in my head. I love to laugh, and I seem to make people around me laugh . People seem very comfortable around me, so I guess I have an accepting, welcoming persona. I am an extremely warm and passionate person, and am caring towards most everyone. I have been blessed enough to be able to create my world as I go and having it turn out better than I Im hoping this is no different. :)

Like what you see?

Join Now and browse for FREE!