Color: Blue
What is this? Click here to find out »

This photo is from 2007 and I am not as …

Loading

CHLOK Offline

  • Single, Man seeking a Woman
  • 42 years old from Tulsa, OK
  • Logged in: more than 60 days ago
  • Last Update: 4/16/2012
Have kids:
None
Wants kids:
Yes
Height:
5' 9" (175 cm)
Religion:
Reform
Smoke:
Non-Smoker
Education:
Bachelor's Degr…
Occupation:
Technical/Scien…
Synagogue:
On some Shabbats
  • IM
  • Flirt
  • E-card
  • Secret Admirer?
  • Favorite

Email Me!

About Me

I’m sure you’ve seen guys here who say they’re test pilots for NASA, battled pirates in the Indian Ocean or climbed Everest with one leg tied behind their back. That’s not me. I get a thrill out of simple things: chatting to the sellers at the farmers’ market; heading into town to catch a meal and a movie (Hollywood blockbuster is good, weird indie works fine too); or people-watching in the park. Work for me is fiddling with computers. (I’m the guy they call when emails disappear into the great spam filter in the sky.) And time off is likely to be spent reading (political non-fiction and non-political historical fiction mostly), or just knocking back a latte with my best mate, a Sunday Times and a smile. I know, it’s not high-octane living -- but it’s easy, it’s enjoyable and it’s fun!Of course, it would be even more fun if I could tell my best mate I’m busy and give my smiles to someone else. I’m really looking for a woman who’s bright, creative and laid back. The sort of person who’s curious enough to peer over my shoulder when I’m reading the paper, creative enough to appreciate art and if (like me) she’s not artistic, wish that she was, and easygoing enough to take everything in her stride. Someone normal in every way in other words, and completely special to me. If that’s you, let’s talk.

Like what you see?

Join Now and browse for FREE!