Loading

Vivo2094 Offline

  • Single, Woman seeking a Man
  • 59 years old from Norfolk, VA
  • Logged in: more than 60 days ago
  • Last Update: 11/14/2011
Have kids:
None
Wants kids:
(not answered yet)
Height:
5' 4" (163 cm)
Religion:
Conservative
Smoke:
Non-Smoker
Education:
Bachelor's Degr…
Occupation:
Education/Teach…
Synagogue:
Sometimes
  • IM
  • Flirt
  • E-card
  • Secret Admirer?
  • Favorite

Email Me!

About Me

Vivacious, positive, a good person, fun, need time to write and express myself. Love to laugh and dance. Like to dress and be causal. Forever Young and active.Emotionally stable, and independent, but not to independent not to want a loving special partner. I’m wealthy in friendships.I’m passionate about making each day count, learning something useful for myself and to share with others. I’m passionate about my friendships, about life, and what I like to do such as: dancing: reading: writing, communicating, and being the same person in heart and spirit through the years. I appreciate rather than depreciate. I realize I’m lucky. I have earned interviews with prominent magazines for my work. This should not intimidate you, however an intelligent, motivated person would find me interesting not competitive. He would realize what you accomplish makes you feel good.I love to go to museums, hear live music, travel and have fun. Doing nothing is also fun, we all need time to unwind.It's always good to learn a useful approach to understanding life’s complexities. I would say I try to keep an open mind and try to understand someone else’s perspective. I sometimes have a sense of humor and really appreciate others. I'm interested in a man with similar values and who is a caring person

Like what you see?

Join Now and browse for FREE!