Matzrap base outside of Tel Aviv

Loading

tamidsimi Offline

  • Divorced, Woman seeking a Man
  • 49 years old from Fredericksburg, VA
  • Logged in: more than 60 days ago
  • Last Update: 3/2/2010
Have kids:
1
Wants kids:
Yes
Height:
5' 8" (173 cm)
Religion:
Conservadox
Smoke:
Non-Smoker
Education:
Bachelor's Degr…
Occupation:
Student
Synagogue:
Every Shabbat
  • IM
  • Flirt
  • E-card
  • Secret Admirer?
  • Favorite

Email Me!

About Me

I am an extravert-sensor-int uitive-perceiver who is moving towards blending introvert-feeling-th inking-judging. I am progressing at 20% currently. If I reach 35%, I will have reached my maximum human potential.I am passionate about making aliyah and working with poor Israelis mainly in the field of teaching English as a foreign language. I am passionate about linguistics and would like to attend Bar Ilan’s PhD in linguistics. I am interested in Afro-Asiatic languages. I am currently studying Israeli Hebrew and will add Arabic and Amharic in Israel. I studied French in high school and in college.I am very athletic. I like to participate in weight lifting with a goal of armature body building. I would like to study Tai Chi in Israel. I write poetry, short stories, and I am currently writing a historical fictional novel. I love world music, dancing, books and films.My favorite rabbi is the Baal Shem Tov. My favorite religious writer is Rabbi Heschel. My favorite secular writer is Isaac Bashevis Singer. My favorite Talmudic commentator is Rashi. My favorite classic feminist film is Yentl. I have many contemporary favorite Jewish films.

Like what you see?

Join Now and browse for FREE!