Color: Blue
What is this? Click here to find out »

One of my bet friends Tommy(to the right…

Loading

AaronOKCCF43 Offline

  • Single, Man seeking a Woman
  • 31 years old from Oklahoma City, OK
  • Logged in: more than 60 days ago
  • Last Update: 3/13/2011
Have kids:
None
Wants kids:
Yes
Height:
5' 10" (178 cm)
Religion:
Another Stream …
Smoke:
Occasionally
Education:
Some College
Occupation:
Technical/Scien…
Synagogue:
Every Shabbat
  • IM
  • Flirt
  • E-card
  • Secret Admirer?
  • Favorite

Email Me!

About Me

I am passioate about my friends and family and the brethern. My brethern and friends are my family too! I am passionate about Elohim and pleasing Him though I am but a man. I am into worship dance and believe worship is crucial in one's walk with the Most High!I am looking for my Rebecca, my "Rachael"- the one whom He has willed for me, and to have my love to share my life with and share in my walk with Adonai!I am a very affectionate person who enjoys giving/receiving affections and love in various ways. I guess I am what some would call a big teddybear. I love to cuddle. More important is I am not shallow and am very interested in concerns of others and how our actions effect others. I love to converse and some may say I talk a little too much, but love to talk about most anything as long as it is kept on an intelligent/mature level. I don't believe in the dating "game" infact I am not completely comfortable with the term "dating"; rather perfer courting better.If you might be interested- please feel free to contact me.

Like what you see?

Join Now and browse for FREE!