summer 2012....with one of my best frien…

Loading

saraswati Offline

  • Divorced, Woman seeking a Man
  • 60 years old from Olympia, WA
  • Logged in: more than 60 days ago
  • Last Update: 5/1/2013
Have kids:
None
Wants kids:
No
Height:
5' 4" (163 cm)
Religion:
Culturally Jewi…
Smoke:
Non-Smoker
Education:
Master's Degree
Occupation:
Education/Teach…
Synagogue:
Sometimes
  • IM
  • Flirt
  • E-card
  • Secret Admirer?
  • Favorite

Email Me!

About Me

youthful, fun, very fit, adventurous, hip, musical, dancer, outdoor lover, world traveller, multi-linguist, proud parent of 2 grown sons, educator, culturally Jewish with a smattering of spiritual beliefs from Buddhism and Hinduism social justice advocate and free-thinker. My closest friends describe me as a "witty, bright, energetic, cosmopolitain , sensual, talented, very interesting woman of heart and mind".........lover of the arts, family, great stir frys, interested in other cultures, lover of quiet Sunday afternoons by the water. I love beautiful handicrafts (especially fabrics) from my travels all around the world, and my home is filled with their beauty and color. Color makes me VERY happy, in our grey NW climate! My house is a beautiful , warm yellow!! I am practical yet at times philosophical, funny, irreverent, low maintenance, independent, inclusive, compassionate, generous of spirit, very affectionate, extremely friendly, inquisitive, and together financially..... I take pride in being a skilled listener and conversationalist ( a product of years of living abroad PLUS years of getting reluctant 4th grade learners to speak about themselves:), and will look forward to hearing about what makes YOU tick!

Like what you see?

Join Now and browse for FREE!