Color: Blue
What is this? Click here to find out »

In Metula, Israel eating steak (the clos…

Loading

gapeach15 Offline

  • Single, Woman seeking a Man
  • 28 years old from Baltimore, MD
  • Logged in: more than 60 days ago
  • Last Update: 2/25/2013
Have kids:
None
Wants kids:
Yes
Height:
5' 1" (155 cm)
Religion:
Culturally Jewi…
Smoke:
Non-Smoker
Education:
Master's Degree
Occupation:
Medical/Health/…
Synagogue:
On High Holidays
  • IM
  • Flirt
  • E-card
  • Secret Admirer?
  • Favorite

Email Me!

About Me

Hi, thanks for checking out my profile. I grew up in Atlanta, and while I don't have a Southern accent, I still enjoy Southern comforts like Publix, Chick-Fil-A (shame on them though), Southern hospitality, and *diet* sweet tea. I am currently in my final semester of my Masters program studying to become a Physician Assistant in Los Angeles (hallelujah--I can't wait to be done with school forever!) I went to college in Washington, DC, moved back to Atlanta for a year to do some prerequisite course work for PA school, lived in Israel for a few months, and then moved out to California for graduate school. After almost 3 years of a bit too much LA for my taste, I'm happily moving to Baltimore in June for my first job as a PA! I can't wait to get back to the East Coast and start my career! I am very close with my family, and the relationships I have in my life are very important to me. Speaking of which, it's amazing to be moving to Baltimore because my sister and her husband just moved there a few months ago! I have to have a partner for double dates, right? I live an active lifestyle and enjoy running half marathons, road biking, the great outdoors, hiking, etc. I consider myself a hard-working, goal-oriented (ok, and slightly type-A) type of girl, but at the same time, I am really good at letting my hair down, and it is not uncommon to find me at grocery store without makeup and in my PJs. I LOVE to sing, anywhere, anytime and frequently serenade my dog. I've been playing acoustic guitar (left-handed like my good friend Paul McCartney) since I was 15 and can't imagine my life without music. I will say that I am going to miss the beautiful outdoors of SoCal, so I will be impressed if you will woo me with the outdoors of MD. Surprise me please! I love mountains. I like exploring new hiking areas, wining and dining with friends, taking pictures, reading good books, and vegging out on a Friday night is 100% acceptable in my humble opinion. Oh, and I have the most wonderful little rescue pal named Benny, my main man (dog) in my life right now. You might say that you've got some steep competition with him!

Like what you see?

Join Now and browse for FREE!