Color: Blue
What is this? Click here to find out »

Loading

youvegotmail34EB Offline

  • Divorced, Woman seeking a Man
  • 49 years old from Eugene, OR
  • Logged in: 2 days ago
  • Last Update: 12/5/2014
Have kids:
3 or More
Wants kids:
(not answered yet)
Height:
5' 8" (173 cm)
Religion:
Reform
Smoke:
Non-Smoker
Education:
Bachelor's Degr…
Occupation:
Financial/Accou…
Synagogue:
Sometimes
  • IM
  • Flirt
  • E-card
  • Secret Admirer?
  • Favorite

Email Me!

About Me

First, I don't believe anyone can really give a truly accurate and objective description of themselves. Most people have an idea of who they think they are and who they want to be and the two can very easily get mixed up. Whenever I try to describe myself here I become keenly aware that the complexities of who I am have to be narrowed down to a list of adjectives. This is frustrating, but necessary since the adjectives people use are the bait.....but I know the catch is where you really get the taste of who they are. That's the fun part! As for my adjectives, I would say I am deeply loyal, honest, caring, nurturing, always learning, spiritual and growing. I consider myself a hopeless romantic, artist, adventurer and lover. Throw in a bit of a rebel and stir that all up and you'll have a good idea of my basic constitution. I may be independent and strong but I’m looking for a true partnership and have little interest in being in a relationship where we live completely separate lives. I want to build a history with someone. I'm up for exploring just about anything and I want to share that exploration with someone.

Like what you see?

Join Now and browse for FREE!