Color: Blue
What is this? Click here to find out »

Both far from being an old gray mare!

Loading

Superteach8F46 Offline

  • Single, Woman seeking a Man
  • 63 years old from Centreville, VA
  • Logged in: 42 days ago
  • Last Update: 12/23/2012
Have kids:
None
Wants kids:
Not sure
Height:
5' 2" (157 cm)
Religion:
Conservative
Smoke:
Non-Smoker
Education:
Master's Degree
Occupation:
Education/Teach…
Synagogue:
Will tell you later
  • IM
  • Flirt
  • E-card
  • Secret Admirer?
  • Favorite

Email Me!

About Me

I am a very interesting person who is involved in many different activities. I am very active. I am very caring and have a good sense of humor. I taught in Fairfax County Public Schools for 34 years, having retired at the end of the 2007-2008 school year. I love kids and still stay connected to education through my tutoring business and selling Usborne Books. I am also very involved with training animals, horses and dogs mostly. I have 2 Morgan horses, both I have raised from babies. Larissa is now 29 years old and retired. Butterflykisses, my new horse, is just 5 years old but I have owned her since she was 5 months old. She will soon be ready to ride and show. I also have a German Shepherd named Woody. I play French Horn in the City of Fairfax Band, something I have done for many years. I create ceramic items and am starting to free-hand wood carve. I am currently carving a full-size carousel horse. I am a lover of amusement parks. In particularly I am a carousel enthusiast and love to ride whenever I find them.I just returned home from the National Carousel Association convention, of which I am a member. I am a retired athlete on the US Paralympic Team in swimming and still compete at this level in equestrian sports. I love life! I own my own home. I can't think of anything else!

Like what you see?

Join Now and browse for FREE!