Color: Yellow
What is this? Click here to find out »

Loading

Hiimjay4016 Offline

  • Single, Man seeking a Woman
  • 41 years old from San Francisco, CA
  • Logged in: 14 hours ago
  • Last Update: 3/30/2014
Have kids:
None
Wants kids:
Yes
Height:
6' 2" (188 cm)
Religion:
Reform
Smoke:
Non-Smoker
Education:
Some College
Occupation:
Entertainment/M…
Synagogue:
Will tell you later
  • IM
  • Flirt
  • E-card
  • Secret Admirer?
  • Favorite

Email Me!

About Me

READY, SET, GO: I'm Jay...I'm tall...I manage bands, produce events and own a nightclub (which I just sold and wrap up at end of 2013)....I like exploration and personal growth...I used to stay up until 4am but I'm down to about 1am or so...I love interior design I can decorate like a gay man...I am becoming a home body and enjoying it...I drink too much coffee sometimes...I want to read a stack of magazines right now...I can't cook, but I'll learn if you'll teach me... I am the Music Curator for the TED Conference and have participated in quite a few regional and big TED events...I treasure people with high levels of integrity...I'm entrepreneurial... Humor is absolutely key to the deal... I love kids and miss working with them...I know money doesn't equal happiness...I write comedy secretly...I wish my folks made me stick with piano lessons longer...I've worked closely with most bands from the 80s that you've heard of...Breakfast(!)... I was born & raised in Nor Cal, but people perceive me as East Coast-y...I'm a geek about music and technology...Plenty of songs make me cry...I like expensive shoes...I'm a dork...I like drinking wine but don't know much about it...I read design blogs voraciously...I'm good friends with almost all ex-girlfriends... I was a camp counselor at a JCC camp for yrs...I love my bicycle but it as stolen...I value my friends very deeply...I like to be inspired...So there it is.... Help me find my bike and / or let's grab dinner / drinks and talk about life until 2am sometime soon.

Like what you see?

Join Now and browse for FREE!