Color: White
What is this? Click here to find out »

Loading

alexron42663D Offline

  • Single, Man seeking a Woman
  • 33 years old from Greenwood, IN
  • Logged in: more than 60 days ago
  • Last Update: 12/16/2009
Have kids:
(not answered yet)
Wants kids:
(not answered yet)
Height:
(not answered yet)
Religion:
Willing to conv…
Smoke:
Non-Smoker
Education:
Some College
Occupation:
Travel/Recreati…
Synagogue:
Never
  • IM
  • Flirt
  • E-card
  • Secret Admirer?
  • Favorite

Email Me!

About Me

moved to Indy a little over a year ago and instantly fell in love with the city. I've actually loved it so much that I've decided to make this my home by buying a condo. It's just unbelievable that a city that seems like it is surrounded by miles of corn could be so awe inspiring. The amazing part is that I really haven't explored even a small portion of the city, and that excites me. I love all the walking paths and festivals. There always seems to be something going on. One of the best parts is that thus far I've found everyone to be very friendly. The cultural side of the city is just phenomenal. I'd really like to find someone to go exploring with as this doing the things I enjoy would be even more fun with the right company.Currently I'm looking at going to IUPUI to finish my Mathematics and possibly my History degrees. I put off school for a few years to try and find a focus, and what I've found is I don't have one which I think is a good thing. So many people I have known have thought they wanted to study one thing then got into the job force and said forget it. I enjoy my diverse interests and believe they give me more of a competitive edge and certainly more flexibility in skills to offer.

Like what you see?

Join Now and browse for FREE!