Color: White
What is this? Click here to find out »

Loading

Orchidlover514 Offline

  • Divorced, Woman seeking a Man
  • 61 years old from Hamden, CT
  • Logged in: 4 days ago
  • Last Update: 8/10/2014
Have kids:
3 or More
Wants kids:
No
Height:
5' 4" (163 cm)
Religion:
Conservative
Smoke:
Non-Smoker
Education:
Master's Degree
Occupation:
Administrative/…
Synagogue:
On High Holidays
  • IM
  • Flirt
  • E-card
  • Secret Admirer?
  • Favorite

Email Me!

About Me

I am a young-at-heart woman who finds pleasure in a wide range of activities. As you can see from my photos, I'm comfortable with buddha-type men, or swaddled newborns! I've been told that I'm a person that people seem to notice -- maybe it's my smile, my hair, or just my presence. I don't say that to be self-promoting, but wanted to reassure you that what you see, is the real deal. I like a wide range of music, love to dance, and am energized when I am outside. I would describe myself as accepting and "hip" yet, I have an old-fashioned, domestic side, so I do like when men show a little chivalry. I like to entertain, and would definitely enjoy cooking for and with someone. I lost my dog a couple years ago, a beautiful yellow lab. So I would prefer being with a gentleman who also likes animals. I'm a relationship person, fun company, adventuresome, can be either "spicy" or classy. Simply said, I'm a "nice" person who believes the word "nice" is under-rated...If you are a kind man, with a hint of "spice" , I'd love to hear from you.... And, If you have warm eyes, I will be smitten!

Like what you see?

Join Now and browse for FREE!