Color: Blue
What is this? Click here to find out »

A touch of "fur"

Loading

Sunshinelady2F42 Offline

  • Divorced, Woman seeking a Man
  • 61 years old from Bal Harbour, FL
  • Logged in: more than 60 days ago
  • Last Update: 11/7/2013
Have kids:
3 or More
Wants kids:
(not answered yet)
Height:
5' 3" (160 cm)
Religion:
Conservative
Smoke:
Non-Smoker
Education:
Bachelor's Degr…
Occupation:
Sales Represent…
Synagogue:
On some Shabbats
  • IM
  • Flirt
  • E-card
  • Secret Admirer?
  • Favorite

Email Me!

Save to Drafts

About Me

My personality is upbeat and energetic. Meeting new people and discovering how unique everyone's life has been has always been interesting to me. I enjoy connecting on the phone so if you are not prepared to do that we will not be a match. Many times we have a lot of similar life experiences even though we are just meeting. Politics is a passion and I tend to be more on the conservative side. That can be discussed to no end. Travel and connecting to different cultures. is something I look forward to as I have lived in different places and I am not afraid to adapt to a new life. I moved to Miami about 3 years ago and I love it. I am still in the discovery phase and enjoying it.. I am family oriented and would like to meet someone who enjoys a traditional lifestyle. I speak English as well as some Hebrew. I am a gemologist by profession and love the business. I have been told I look much younger than my age and most people are very surprised. I have been told I have a young attitude also.I am very fit and work out regularly to keep that way. I believe in healthy living although I love chocolate, and indulge myself often.

Like what you see?

Join Now and browse for FREE!