Color: Yellow
What is this? Click here to find out »

Loading

nhwaterboy1 Offline

  • Divorced, Man seeking a Woman
  • 53 years old from Portsmouth, NH
  • Logged in: 50 days ago
  • Last Update: 12/11/2013
Have kids:
None
Wants kids:
Not sure
Height:
5' 9" (175 cm)
Religion:
Traditional
Smoke:
Non-Smoker
Education:
Master's Degree
Occupation:
Technical/Scien…
Synagogue:
Sometimes
  • IM
  • Flirt
  • E-card
  • Secret Admirer?
  • Favorite

Email Me!

About Me

I love the outdoors, and am active in all seasons--cross country skiing, running, hiking, and taking my golden retriever into the woods or to the beach. I am also very fond of nature and water and that is probably why I picked hydrogeology as a profession. I would describe myself as a very simple person who enjoys the simple things in life. However I do like good restaurants. People that I surround myself with would all describe me as down-to-earth. I am committed to my health. Things I love include children, puppies, kittens, cooking in/out, movies, coffee at Starbucks, wood floors, horses, dancing, the smell of rain, wood stoves, yoga, a retreat at Kripalu, my great friends, Van Morrison, old oak furniture, old houses, lakes and streams, Indian and Thai food, fresh grown tomatoes (my own), working out (swimming) and hiking. Currently have a ½ lease on a horse name Bo.I would consider being a step father as I have no children. I am very athletic, compete in triathlons and will consider myself in excellent physical condition. I work as a Hydrogeologist, specializing in water exploration and development, which takes me all over New England and other parts of the country. I am definitely, honest, down to earth and spiritual. I grew up Jewish and would continue to practice the faith for someone that desired it.

Like what you see?

Join Now and browse for FREE!