Color: Blue
What is this? Click here to find out »

Loading

olivecat15 Offline

  • Divorced, Woman seeking a Man
  • 54 years old from Philadelphia, PA
  • Logged in: more than 60 days ago
  • Last Update: 2/25/2012
Have kids:
1
Wants kids:
No
Height:
5' 4" (163 cm)
Religion:
Not willing to …
Smoke:
Non-Smoker
Education:
Master's Degree
Occupation:
Medical/Health/…
Synagogue:
Will tell you later
  • IM
  • Flirt
  • E-card
  • Secret Admirer?
  • Favorite

Email Me!

About Me

I am just an ordinary woman at first sight... with a unique sense of humor and optimism. Strong personality with a very femenine look. My old-college best friend says that I made myself. I am very Romantic person, who loves life in all her aspects: nature, countryside’s, sunrises and sunsets. Gentle and carry with a right person. Absolutely no tolerance to humiliation or facts that one way or another could threat my dignity. Probably not such a person, who is OK with first date kissing, despite on my high sensuality. Just simple: I was raised in a family with very strong expectations from their kids. In professional way...I posses two degrees MS in Medicine (Foreign Diploma) and BSN, RN (USA). Trying to be involved in many types of activity, exept...criminal. I would say I am the one that you would never be boring with. Good listener and generator so many ideas... Please, do not be afraid to contact. Door will open if you knock. Isn't it? P.S. English , is not my native language. So, have a mercy do not judge too strict. LOL. I am still willing to learn. Thank you to all.

Like what you see?

Join Now and browse for FREE!