Color: White
What is this? Click here to find out »

Loading

115505265 Offline

  • Single, Woman seeking a Man
  • 24 years old from Novi, MI
  • Logged in: more than 60 days ago
  • Last Update: 7/6/2014
Have kids:
None
Wants kids:
Yes
Height:
5' 8" (173 cm)
Religion:
Reform
Smoke:
Non-Smoker
Education:
Some College
Occupation:
Student
Synagogue:
Never
  • IM
  • Flirt
  • E-card
  • Secret Admirer?
  • Favorite

Email Me!

About Me

I'm just a simple girl. I'm loving and caring. Maybe a little too much at times. I'm an extremely laid back girl. I like to hang out with friends and play around on the computer. I really like a bunch of different music. I don't think I could go a day without listening to it. I'd be completely content just driving around aimlessly and talking. I'm a sports fan for sure! I'm definitely a girl who likes to watch football all day Sunday. I love my Lions even when they couldn't win a game. I'm an independent person. So I'm also looking for someone who is independent. This way we can go about our own lives together. I'm not looking for someone to just hook up with. I'm looking for someone who I can have a long term relationship with.Someone who knows what they want. I need a guy who has a great sense of humor because I love to laugh more than anything. Someone who is honest and faithful because I'm the same way. I also need a guy with a backbone and a strong personality. I don't want to have to make every decision so I want a guy who will say this is what we're doing. I know a lot of guys are all about looks. I may not be a skinny mini, but that doesn't mean I'm not a great person. So if you don't mind a girl with some curves or if there's anything else you want to know, just ask :]

Like what you see?

Join Now and browse for FREE!