Loading

Hayduke Offline

  • Single, Man seeking a Woman
  • 46 years old from Santa Monica, CA
  • Logged in: 5 days ago
  • Last Update: 3/16/2014
Have kids:
None
Wants kids:
Yes
Height:
5' 10" (178 cm)
Religion:
Another Stream …
Smoke:
Non-Smoker
Education:
Bachelor's Degr…
Occupation:
Entrepreneurial…
Synagogue:
Sometimes
  • IM
  • Flirt
  • E-card
  • Secret Admirer?
  • Favorite

Email Me!

About Me

I see the world through a writer's eyes. I am curious by nature and interested to know about what interests others, what moves them. I value authenticity, but also kindness, and sometimes find myself navigating the tension between the two. I'm not always happy with the result, but glad it's still a question for me. I am moved by earnestness and generosity in a sometimes harsh world. I love moving through nature, preferably on a bike, river raft, or train. I daydream about riding a motorcycle along a country road or through the redwoods. My brain is realistic, but my heart is optimistic. I am easy going and have a sense of humor that surprises people. (Stephen Colbert cracks me up!) I love movies/theater, mountain biking, poker and music. I am captivated by murmurations. (Plug that word into Youtube.) I support NPR and can't stand Fox News. My parents watch Fox News. I still love my parents. I can be opinionated about certain issues, but not too proud to change my mind. I am irreverent when it's called for, but also good-hearted. I appreciate people who are in touch with their honest selves and willing to experience the full spectrum of their emotions. I don't always experience the full spectrum of my emotions... I think that may be where you come in.

Like what you see?

Join Now and browse for FREE!