Color: Red
What is this? Click here to find out »

Loading

livelovelaughE38E Offline

  • Divorced, Woman seeking a Man
  • 65 years old from Santa Barbara, CA
  • Logged in: more than 60 days ago
  • Last Update: 11/8/2011
Have kids:
3 or More
Wants kids:
No
Height:
5' 6" (168 cm)
Religion:
Reform
Smoke:
Non-Smoker
Education:
Bachelor's Degr…
Occupation:
Student
Synagogue:
On High Holidays
  • IM
  • Flirt
  • E-card
  • Secret Admirer?
  • Favorite

Email Me!

About Me

I am a very out going, passionate high energy personality who has great joie de vivre . I am lovely to look at and am told have a great figure. I moved to Santa Barbara almost three years ago and wake up each morning feeling so blessed to be here. I love to play tennis, ski walk on the beach with my dog almost every day and have a great passion for the arts, music, good literature, theater and cinema all of which nourish my soul. I am very optimistic about life, love to meet new people and embark on new adventures. I love to travel and explore new places; adore Paris as I speak French fluently; have three spectacular children in their 20's who are very accomplished and kind ; Gardening, cooking for small groups of dear friends and painting are some of the passions I pursue. I am spiritual, believe in God, am self reflective and curious as well as open to new perspectives and views of the world. I am looking for a partner who lives life passionately, is tender caring compassionate sophisticated, yet down to earth and loves humanity. gratitude is essential and giving back for all of our blessings truly enriches our lives.

Like what you see?

Join Now and browse for FREE!