Hanging out with my daughter in the baha…

Loading

markw9AFA Offline

  • Divorced, Man seeking a Woman
  • 52 years old from Newton Hlds, MA
  • Logged in: more than 60 days ago
  • Last Update: 7/21/2012
Have kids:
2
Wants kids:
No
Height:
6' 1" (185 cm)
Religion:
Reform
Smoke:
Non-Smoker
Education:
Bachelor's Degr…
Occupation:
Other
Synagogue:
On High Holidays
  • IM
  • Flirt
  • E-card
  • Secret Admirer?
  • Favorite

Email Me!

About Me

Hey my name is Mark and thanks for checking out my profile. It is not easy talking about myself but here goes. I would best describe myself as an outgoing,very caring and easy going man. I have learned that if you do not sweat the small stuff, it makes everything else work much better. I am looking to meet someone who kind of shares the same credo but also enjoys the finer things in life too. I try to give my heart and soul to everything I do whether it be work related or with my children or friends. I have 2 children who are certainly my greatest gifts but keep me very busy along with a hectic work schedule. Life is short and laughter and humor really need to be a big part as I stated above I try not to let the little things bother me. I really love the sun and the beach but I am still happy skiing any place where there is snow and not ice. I am also a huge sports fan and often find myself and my children at the Red Sox or Patriots games and I really love alternative and indy music.. Excercise is also a big part of my free time as a healthy body equals a healthy mind! Ialso enjoy traveling the world when I do get a chance but unfortunately my business does not always allow me the free time that I would like. So email me if you see what you like. Take care!

Like what you see?

Join Now and browse for FREE!