Loading

groovinjeff Offline

  • Separated, Man seeking a Woman
  • 57 years old from Schaumburg, IL
  • Logged in: more than 60 days ago
  • Last Update: 4/30/2011
Have kids:
2
Wants kids:
No
Height:
5' 11" (180 cm)
Religion:
Culturally Jewi…
Smoke:
Non-Smoker
Education:
Bachelor's Degr…
Occupation:
Entertainment/M…
Synagogue:
Sometimes
  • IM
  • Flirt
  • E-card
  • Secret Admirer?
  • Favorite

Email Me!

About Me

I won't say it is not complicated as I am now the single father of a sweet, beautiful yet profoundly autistic 9yo boy. Willing to share a lot more offline. I also have an amazing 7yo daughter who I love to death and is living with her mom. I see her as often as I can and talk to her every day.   Yes, my life is incredibly fulfilling and purposeful, which is sometimes hard to find in this world.   Generally, I like to think of myself as sweet, fun, easy-going, somewaht silly, very thoughtful and romantic. I try to live the Golden Rule and usually put most everyone else ahead of myself.   I am very expressive (sometimes too much) and open minded. I am a bit of a hippie at heart, still love my rock n roll and like to still believe peace and love should rule the world. I have a very creative job with great perks that are easy and fun to share, given the time.   I think hooking up with me would be quite an adventure and very meaningful in ways that truly touch the heart. Of course, I will try to make you laugh every step of the way.   To truly understand me a real conversation as opposed an exchange of superlatives here is probably best, so don't hesitate.

Like what you see?

Join Now and browse for FREE!