Loading

SusieQ29D4 Offline

  • Single, Woman seeking a Man
  • 48 years old from Santa Fe, NM
  • Logged in: more than 60 days ago
  • Last Update: 1/13/2010
Have kids:
None
Wants kids:
No
Height:
5' 5" (165 cm)
Religion:
Not sure if I'm…
Smoke:
Occasionally
Education:
Bachelor's Degr…
Occupation:
Advertising/Mar…
Synagogue:
Never
  • IM
  • Flirt
  • E-card
  • Secret Admirer?
  • Favorite

Email Me!

About Me

About me...sexy, beautiful, fun and outgoing. I have a sense of humor, big smile and laugh out loud. I love my curves and have great legs too. Its hard to hide sexiness, it just is and requires inspiration as much as perspiration. I like to workout. Do you play tennis? I love to dress-up on and off the court. I love going to live music venues, concerts and dancing. Came from a large family and have five brothers who kept my dating to a minimum. Outdoor living is great on a nice patio with a view. I'm open to more outdoor adventures, stargazing. Do you know of any hidden waterfalls? What's your favorite place? I love the beach and anywhere on the water and live close to a mt so ski and hike often. Indoors, I love to play scrabble, backgammon and cards, watch movies and build fires. I'm active daily and energetic in my life and work. Don't have kids but enjoy learning from them and teaching. Willing to learn and love to see new places. I'm curious, educated and well-travelled. I enjoy stories, listening and telling. I'm conscious and aware and have integrity. Very sensitive and love animals more because they can sense that. Looking for a real gentlemen with a kind laugh and loving heart.

Like what you see?

Join Now and browse for FREE!