Color: Yellow
What is this? Click here to find out »

Loading

coach1286 Offline

  • Single, Man seeking a Woman
  • 27 years old from Wesson, MS
  • Logged in: more than 60 days ago
  • Last Update: 5/31/2013
Have kids:
None
Wants kids:
Yes
Height:
6' 0" (183 cm)
Religion:
Culturally Jewi…
Smoke:
Non-Smoker
Education:
Some College
Occupation:
Other
Synagogue:
Sometimes
  • IM
  • Flirt
  • E-card
  • Secret Admirer?
  • Favorite

Email Me!

About Me

I'm an extremely fun person who loves to enjoy the humor in things but when the time calls for it can be serious and caring. I'm heavily involved in sports both in my life and in my career, I have been coaching at a local high school for three years. I have an active lifestyle that keeps me on the move but making sure I don't miss the important things in life and also trying not to take myself or life to seriously. I'm a student at the University of Central Florida expected to graduate in the Spring of 2011 with a degree in Sports and Fitness focusing on Coaching, with minors in Communications and History. I love being around friends and family and love to make everybody laugh, and make sure everyone is having a great time, sometimes my friends consider me the prankster and joker in the group but can come to me with anything whether it be needing advice or a couch moved. When asked "hey what is it like hanging out with Dan?" everyone's response is "you have to experience it for yourself" In relationships I am completely commited (whats the point of being in one if your not going to be), I'm definitely a romantic guy and treat relationships in an old-school kinda of way, treating my girl as that amazing person she is. Family comes first and I'm as loyal as they come, I'll always have my family and friend's backs.

Like what you see?

Join Now and browse for FREE!