Color: Blue
What is this? Click here to find out »

Overlooking beaches of Tel Aviv, Israel

Loading

davtav Offline

  • Single, Man seeking a Woman
  • 59 years old from Mont-Royal, Canada
  • Logged in: more than 60 days ago
  • Last Update: 5/19/2013
Have kids:
None
Wants kids:
Yes
Height:
5' 10" (178 cm)
Religion:
Conservative
Smoke:
Non-Smoker
Education:
Bachelor's Degr…
Occupation:
Government/Civi…
Synagogue:
On High Holidays
  • IM
  • Flirt
  • E-card
  • Secret Admirer?
  • Favorite

Email Me!

About Me

So about me!! ----. I love to be active, which keeps me fit. During the winter months, skiing (downhill and X-country) hockey and the gym keep me active while in summer hiking, water activities and some cycling fill the days, when I am not busy at work. I have a home in the Eastern Townships as well as Montreal, but do work in the City, however the east does allow me to enjoy all the activities I described, and allows me to benefit in owning a beautiful home, less than an hour from the City. I'm a life-long Montrealer and love the City for everything it has to offer culturally. I studied at Concordia University in leisure studies, and I am fortunate/happy that I am working in my field of choice as a Parks and Recreation director. Love my job and all that is associated with it. It has given me an opportunity to travel across the country, through my volunteer work with my professional association. I enjoy all types of music, with a particular leaning towards progressive rock (e.g. U2).You never know the good things that could happen, so don't be shy, take a leap and send me a note.

Like what you see?

Join Now and browse for FREE!