Loading

Love2Dance8CBE Offline

  • Divorced, Woman seeking a Man
  • 62 years old from Amherst, MA
  • Logged in: 14 days ago
  • Last Update: 9/5/2010
Have kids:
1
Wants kids:
No
Height:
5' 1" (155 cm)
Religion:
Culturally Jewi…
Smoke:
Non-Smoker
Education:
Master's Degree
Occupation:
Education/Teach…
Synagogue:
Sometimes
  • IM
  • Flirt
  • E-card
  • Secret Admirer?
  • Favorite

Email Me!

About Me

Damsel thankfully not in distress...seeking awakening from the drone of life's busy patterns; ready to resurface into the joys of connection and find laughter, conversation and shared experiences in film, theater, and other avenues of recreation, hoping to be wisely open to what might lie in store.. I'm a dancer, a trained dance therapist, and returning this school year to my work as a school counselor utilizing the performing arts, after having worked for two years as a dance teacher in an urban public school. I'm the mother of a great kid, sharing custody, which gives me some free time for myself and recreation. I love film, talking about film.Actually, I love conversing about many topics. Given my bi-cultural upbringing as an American Jew born and raised in Venezuela where my mom and brother continue to live, I have an international perspective, and I feel at home with folk of similar leanings; though, I get on with people of many backgrounds. I appreciate my friends more and more, and try, time and work permitting, to stay in touch with those who are far away . I've been described as warm, openhearted, creative, flexible, accepting, and an old friend, who encouraged me (a first-time internet dating user) to finally post my pictures on-line, described my life as having followed an unusual path.

Like what you see?

Join Now and browse for FREE!