Loading

Harry5532 Offline

  • Divorced, Man seeking a Woman
  • 67 years old from Great Neck, NY
  • Logged in: 3 hours ago
  • Last Update: 7/13/2014
Have kids:
2
Wants kids:
(not answered yet)
Height:
5' 10" (178 cm)
Religion:
Conservative
Smoke:
Non-Smoker
Education:
Bachelor's Degr…
Occupation:
Entertainment/M…
Synagogue:
Every Shabbat
  • IM
  • Flirt
  • E-card
  • Secret Admirer?
  • Favorite

Email Me!

About Me

I’m a former broadcast journalist …behind the scenes. In New York for quite a while but was based in Hong Kong with assignments in Vietnam, India, Thailand, Laos, the Philippines and Taiwan.Some Irony there…I spent four years worrying about getting sent to Vietnam. I was in the first draft lottery and my number was 326 so I didn’t have to worry. Then three years later CBS News sent me to war..first to India and then a lovely ten weeks in Vietnam. Go figure. More: I have a BS from Syracuse. After college I started rabbinical school, took a leave of absence to study in Israel and then came back and started my career in Journalism .Live in Great Neck...Divorced 2 children: I’d like to think I’m reasonably intelligent. l I speak five languages, to varying degrees(not including English).Hebrew is the best(that happens when you live in Israel for a while and I lived there twice), and speak French and Spanish well enough to haveA semi-intelligent conversation survival Arabic and Russian. I also Had two years of Latin in high school so if Julius Caesar shows up, I’m set.Quirky sense of humor best describes me. Puns and stuff like that. (Hey..I’m a writer…it’s fun to laugh about the English language) Religion: Judaism very much defines who and what I am. I’m a regular Synagogue goer but I am far from Orthodox. That's a start I guess except please be honest about things like your age. I'm honest about mine and feel if people aren't honest about something relatively minor like their age, how honest are they about important stuff.

Like what you see?

Join Now and browse for FREE!