Loading

tapdancer_007 Offline

  • Divorced, Woman seeking a Man
  • 50 years old from Forest Hills, NY
  • Logged in: 2 hours ago
  • Last Update: 7/25/2015
Have kids:
None
Wants kids:
Not sure
Height:
5' 3" (160 cm)
Religion:
Reform
Smoke:
Non-Smoker
Education:
Master's Degree
Occupation:
Medical/Health/…
Synagogue:
On some Shabbats
  • IM
  • Flirt
  • E-card
  • Secret Admirer?
  • Favorite

Email Me!

Save to Drafts

About Me

I'm pretty much of an easy going person, that has a variety of different interests. I am a former dancer turned R.N., so that makes my life (AND myself) quite interesting!! I also enjoy walking around and exploring the city, hiking, and other fun outdoor activities like biking in the park. I also enjoy foreign movies, and ethnic dining, swimming, dancing, of course, and just chilling out at home with my two adorable tabby cats. I have friends from a variety of different backgrounds because I grew up in the Orient (we were U.S. expatriates living there) and thus, I speak a few different languages. I am looking for my soul mate, someone that I can really count on when I have my ups and downs, someone that is there for me (and I am there for THEM as well) and someone that I can pour my heart out to and of COURSE, have FUN with at the same time. I believe that a relationship should FIRST begin as a friendship, and then, develop into something even more. If you like what you read (and see) then by all means, please DON'T be SHY and please contact me. But remember, I am NOT looking for someone out of State, and someone to constantly message back and forth, back and forth for weeks and weeks with. In any event, I hope to hear from u soon!

Like what you see?

Join Now and browse for FREE!