Loading

flj327 Offline

  • Widowed, Man seeking a Woman
  • 73 years old from Cherry Hl Vlg, CO
  • Logged in: 1 day ago
  • Last Update: 7/26/2013
Have kids:
3 or More
Wants kids:
No
Height:
6' 3" (190 cm)
Religion:
Reform
Smoke:
Non-Smoker
Education:
JD/Ph.D/Postdoc…
Occupation:
Medical/Health/…
Synagogue:
On High Holidays
  • IM
  • Flirt
  • E-card
  • Secret Admirer?
  • Favorite

Email Me!

About Me

Some of things I really enjoy? For another, sharing adventure travel...maybe a bit out of the ordinary like Bhutan and Iran. My interests are diverse. For quite awhile, I was a spiritual seeker, going on meditation retreats, metaphysical things, whatever, wherever. or however. That's now mellowed and I'm more "anchored to the earth." But I still seek. I've also become quite interested in the lifestyle of "wellness and alternative medicine." There's much to learn from traditions that stretch back thousands of years. .I enjoy hiking and working out. That's quite important to me. Exploring this intriguing world and the quest to keep learning are important parts of who I am. That includes book clubs, interesting Talks, adult ed courses (just finished a great one on short stories). I'm quite close to my kids and grandkids. We get together often in Denver, Houston, Indiana or wherever. I enjoy theater, music, people's fairs, festivals...anything that might be interesting or fun. That also includes travel to places that have fascinated me (Turkey, Nepal, Cuba, Iran, Bhutan, etc.).I'm interested in a companion with an adventurous streak (travel) and a good heart....the latter most important. I like to laugh and have fun with a partner. I can be serious. I can be "sideways." I had a successful marriage for 28 years. That's definitely a learning experience with its own learning curve. I'm not a finished product....but maybe getting a touch closer. At least that's the hope.

Like what you see?

Join Now and browse for FREE!