1Balanced1 Offline

  • Divorced, Man seeking a Woman
  • 49 years old from Pittsburgh, PA
  • Logged in: more than 60 days ago
  • Last Update: 10/26/2014
Have kids:
Wants kids:
5' 10" (178 cm)
Culturally Jewi…
Master's Degree
  • IM
  • Flirt
  • E-card
  • Secret Admirer?
  • Favorite

Email Me!

Save to Drafts

About Me

I'm a fairly balanced guy: Halfway between extrovert and introvert, sometimes cerebral sometimes hedonistic, able to act mature or silly as required, love art as much as science, equally comfortable with numbers and words, both an early riser and a night owl (too much living to do).   I'm not afraid to admit that I enjoy opera, ballet, cats, gardening, and dinner parties, but on the other hand (if we permit stereotypes) I dig hard rock, whiskey, and playing hockey, and can fix basic things around the house. Other miscellaneous interests include bird-watching and mixing classic cocktails (yes, I know, so similar why mention both?), learning to play piano, cross-country skiing, canoeing, crossword puzzles. I tend not to have a favorite food, colour, season, etc.: I prefer to sniff all the flowers - and herbs - in the garden. There's not much I dislike: Racists, laziness, socks with holes, and such.   Now, finally, some useful content - quotes - to end this section:   "Great spirits have always encountered violent opposition from mediocre minds" (Albert Einstein)   "I am thankful for laughter, except when milk comes out of my nose." (Woody Allen)   "If you quarrel with the rabbi, make peace with the bartender" (Jewish Proverb)   "Everything in moderation - including moderation" (Not sure, maybe me?)   "Living is easy with eyes closed, misunderstanding all you see" (John Lennon)   "It's fun to have fun" (Cat in the Hat)

Like what you see?

Join Now and browse for FREE!