relaxing after a fun day beach combing20…

Loading

115543564 Offline

  • Divorced, Woman seeking a Man
  • 64 years old from Dartmouth, Canada
  • Logged in: more than 60 days ago
  • Last Update: 11/20/2012
Have kids:
2
Wants kids:
No
Height:
5' 5" (165 cm)
Religion:
Traditional
Smoke:
Non-Smoker
Education:
Some College
Occupation:
Retired
Synagogue:
Will tell you later
  • IM
  • Flirt
  • E-card
  • Secret Admirer?
  • Favorite

Email Me!

About Me

One thing I value very much is honesty.My motto for life is to live and let live .Being prejudiced or judgmental is not for me..We all have our own interests so if we share some together that is icing on the cake .Walking,playing in the water,trying new wines just sitting on the deck relaxing.I treat people well and expect the same.Music has so many moods .A slow dance at home is romantic..My family,kids,grand kids,siblings are all very close with me..I would rather dig in the garden,go beach combing ,maybe watch a movie, then get dressed up and go out on the town.. One time I found a gannet on the beach in Cape Breton,poor thing did not make it. Usually it is sea glass collecting that is my fun outside activity .l enjoy science fiction and action adventure movies,most good movies really..Vegies,fruit ,seafood all great.I feel better when my home is tidy.Laughing is high on my list of things to do,as this shows my playful side and young heart .Men with no hair are rather sexy to me. I do not travel as I took an early retirement .Our amazing coast is a good place to find adventure,take pictures,do some sight seeing in out of the way places. I enjoy nature,animals and our family times.My health is pretty good,except for minor things. I have a kind nature and am affectionate ..My goal is to meet a guy who wants to enjoy everyday life with me,some one funny, outgoing ,affectionate, kind ,honest,someone ready willing and able to start a relationship.

Like what you see?

Join Now and browse for FREE!