Loading

foley21 Offline

  • Single, Man seeking a Woman
  • 34 years old from Mesa, AZ
  • Logged in: more than 60 days ago
  • Last Update: 6/2/2010
Have kids:
(not answered yet)
Wants kids:
(not answered yet)
Height:
(not answered yet)
Religion:
Culturally Jewi…
Smoke:
Non-Smoker
Education:
Bachelor's Degr…
Occupation:
Entertainment/M…
Synagogue:
Sometimes
  • IM
  • Flirt
  • E-card
  • Secret Admirer?
  • Favorite

Email Me!

About Me

I'm Mike I was born and raised in New York, just north of the City. Went to Boston University for college and spent a semester studying in London and lived there for 5 months. I've traveled all over the world, spent a month in Spain, I've hit up the Cannes Film Festival and the Monte Carlo Grand Prix, went to Munich, Poland, Prague, Berlin, Amsterdam and more. I've been to Australia, Mexico, New Zealand, Israel, and sailed around the US virgin islands. I LOVE to travel and will continue doing so for as long as I can. I moved to Phoenix in '04 and bought a house in Tempe/ Mesa about 5 years ago. I like hanging out with friends, running (I've run the rock n roll 1/2 marathon three times), hiking, playing poker, playing with my puppy, and more.Lately, I've been more about nights staying in, cuddling up on the couch, and popping in a movie or watching sports, Lost, Community, Modern Family, Scrubs, The Soup, etc etc on my DVR.I'm a big sports nut, and my dream is to have my own radio show someday. I'm a technical director for a sports radio station here in the valley and also work for a professional football team in the area... between the 2 jobs, I keep myself very busy but always find time for things, and people, that I think are important.I'm always down to meet new people and have a good time. I'm very spontaneous, but I appreciate a woman who can be as fun relaxing and talking one-on-one as she can be partying it up with friends in a social setting.

Like what you see?

Join Now and browse for FREE!