Color: Blue
What is this? Click here to find out »

Feb 2012--the latest me :)

Loading

Gregarious8BB0 Offline

  • Divorced, Man seeking a Woman
  • 69 years old from Sarasota, FL
  • Logged in: more than 60 days ago
  • Last Update: 7/28/2013
Have kids:
2
Wants kids:
No
Height:
6' 3" (190 cm)
Religion:
Willing to conv…
Smoke:
Non-Smoker
Education:
Bachelor's Degr…
Occupation:
Financial/Accou…
Synagogue:
Will tell you later
  • IM
  • Flirt
  • E-card
  • Secret Admirer?
  • Favorite

Email Me!

About Me

Outgoing, accomplished, generous, well-traveled, successful realtor looking for a truly happy and emotionally healthy partner. I have traveled extensively in my life. Pilot, lifelong sailor (still get out occasionally), skiier, hiker, etc.. I am an Aries, of German descent, only child, raised in conservative family (father was a judge), old-fashioned (chivalry is not dead!),high values, self-employed my whole life, tremendous drive and determination, positive attitude, zest for life passionate and compassionate sense of humor, worldly, generous, giver and nurturer, very touchy-feelly, not afraid of commitment or marriage wear 'heart on sleeve', spiritual (raised as an Episcopalean, spent 5 years learning about Judaism, and now go to Center for Positive Living aka CPL ). I am an incurable romantic. Love children and animals and am flexible enough to live anywhere in one or more homes. Took many self-help classes, went through therapy in both long-term relationships after marriage, and learned how to express and be in touch with my emotions as well as learning about sensuality and how to LISTEN! Understand and respect the differences between men and women and how to COMMUNCIATE feelings. Also have had a great relationship with both of my adult children (son & daughter). I am a successful realtor who is resourceful and loves to help my clients transition to their new lifestyle. If I were to describe a great soulmate the following characteristics are very important: centered--but not self-centered, compassionate, ability to provide unconditional love, ability to communicate, focused on ongoing spiritual and personal growth, worldly, sense of humor and ability to laugh at yourself, emotional maturity, adventuresome, spontaneous, spirited, love of travel, best friend and companion, and no fear of commitment or marriage, minimal amount of baggage, capable of giving and receiving, romantic, stimulating--mentall y, spiritually, and physically. And one last criteria would be having a partner who is not jealous of the infrequent time I spend with my adult children. My last two long-term relationships resented the attention I gave to my 39 year son and 37 year old daughter. Lower priorities are dancing (I love all kinds), creativity in planning romantic outings (if we happen to click),spontaneity, loving my Lab and all animals, creating a 'we-ness' in a relationship by sharing cooking, gardening, decorating decisions, etc...Wishing you the best in your pursuit of happiness. I have a strong passion for real estate because I like to help people. Having some training as a grievance counselor has been valuable to many of my friends with their losses.. I am committed to repaying my community and volunteer for Habitat for Humanity, Family Promise, CPL, and other non-profits or causes. I am very proactive in Sarasota as well.

Like what you see?

Join Now and browse for FREE!