Color: Blue
What is this? Click here to find out »

Loading

shirbliss Offline

  • Single, Woman seeking a Man
  • 31 years old from Boulder, CO
  • Logged in: 17 days ago
  • Last Update: 6/19/2013
Have kids:
None
Wants kids:
Yes
Height:
5' 3" (160 cm)
Religion:
Reform
Smoke:
Non-Smoker
Education:
Bachelor's Degr…
Occupation:
Medical/Health/…
Synagogue:
Never
  • IM
  • Flirt
  • E-card
  • Secret Admirer?
  • Favorite

Email Me!

About Me

I have called Colorado home for the past ten years. I love the outdoor lifestyle and feel a strong connection to the natural world. My favorite activities are skiing, climbing, running, hiking, biking, sailing, hanging out with my dog Sugar Plum, baking, playing music, and practicing yoga. My friends describe me as adventurous, thoughtful, compassionate, wise, and honest. I have a dry, sometimes sarcastic, mildly goofy sense of humor. Working in the medical field has helped me to appreciate people who have learned to laugh at themselves and see the lighter side of life. I am very self-motivated and career focused, although I do not think that my life is defined by my career. I am currently pursuing a Masters degree in Nursing. I would love to be able to have my own practice someday, helping people restore their health through integrative therapies. Family is also extremely important to me. I am the oldest of 5 children and am very much a protector/nurturer by personality. I am most attracted to people who have a sense of wonder about the world and their life, are courageous, and are committed to realizing and making their dreams come true.

Like what you see?

Join Now and browse for FREE!