Color: Blue
What is this? Click here to find out »

Loading

GadK Offline

  • Single, Man seeking a Woman
  • 31 years old from Austin, TX
  • Logged in: 52 days ago
  • Last Update: 12/8/2013
Have kids:
None
Wants kids:
Yes
Height:
5' 10" (178 cm)
Religion:
Culturally Jewi…
Smoke:
Occasionally
Education:
Bachelor's Degr…
Occupation:
Technical/Scien…
Synagogue:
On High Holidays
  • IM
  • Flirt
  • E-card
  • Secret Admirer?
  • Favorite

Email Me!

About Me

I started programming when I was 5, soldering when I was 7, and started my Computer Science degree at UT San Antonio (lived there for 3 years).My specialty is really anything with computers... I know how they work from the physics of the semi-conductors, to the logic behind the electrons, to the software that runs on the machine... from top to bottom... so, nothing is out of reach for me (I really tried to not sound full of myself, and what I do I seriously don't consider to be that big of a deal... but to a lot of people... it's "magic" ). I've hacked every piece of technology I've ever owned, from cell phones to game consoles, to even my cars.Because of the nature of my job, I don't get out much... but when I do, I like to disc golf all over town (and I hear I'm getting better at it!). I'm an Aquarius/Boar, although a lot can be said about coincidence... I was raised Jewish in Mexico City. I'm much more of a spiritual kind of guy. I believe in the self more than in an invisible helping hand (to me they are one and the same, but I'm getting a little philosophical on you and should leave that for a real conversation, no?) I have a big heart, nothing but good intentions and would like a chance to woo you, and share some laughs. Maybe you like to travel? Want to go to Mexico City with me later this year? Enjoy the culture and have some kosher tacos? (yes they have kosher taco stands in Mexico City)

Like what you see?

Join Now and browse for FREE!