Color: Blue
What is this? Click here to find out »

Loading

barryr Offline

  • Single, Man seeking a Woman
  • 30 years old from Chicago, IL
  • Logged in: 54 days ago
  • Last Update: 10/26/2014
Have kids:
None
Wants kids:
Yes
Height:
5' 5" (165 cm)
Religion:
Culturally Jewi…
Smoke:
Non-Smoker
Education:
JD/Ph.D/Postdoc…
Occupation:
Medical/Health/…
Synagogue:
Never
  • IM
  • Flirt
  • E-card
  • Secret Admirer?
  • Favorite

Email Me!

About Me

I am a do-gooder, but I love causing trouble. I am constantly torn between my desire to save the world and my passion to enjoy it. I love people, learning, experiencing and living.I believe that a good attitude means everything. I enjoy my work as much as I enjoy my time off, and try to do all things with a smile on my face. I am a very positive person and try to surround myself with the same. I work hard and often play harder. In my spare time I enjoy spending time with friends, being outdoors and staying active. I spend a healthy chunk of time at the gym, Far and away my favorite thing to do is to travel, and I try to leave the country at least once a year to stay grounded. I have many hobbies, but of late, most have been transient. Lately it's been gardening, photography and cooking. I try to make every day different from the last and love to try new restaurants, new bars, and meet new people. If this newness excites you then let's talk about it - I think we just might get along. Recent life update: These days I rock a beard. Pics will follow when I get around it, but I like to think I rock it well. So if you're not into that -- well -- sorry.

Like what you see?

Join Now and browse for FREE!