Color: Blue
What is this? Click here to find out »

Loading

xhaylzx Offline

  • Single, Woman seeking a Man
  • 22 years old from Columbia, MD
  • Logged in: 20 days ago
  • Last Update: 11/28/2014
Have kids:
None
Wants kids:
Yes
Height:
5' 5" (165 cm)
Religion:
Reform
Smoke:
Non-Smoker
Education:
Some College
Occupation:
Public Safety/F…
Synagogue:
Never
  • IM
  • Flirt
  • E-card
  • Secret Admirer?
  • Favorite

Email Me!

About Me

Well, my name is Hayley and I am 20 years old. Currently I am a full time student at Howard Community college majoring in EMT/Paramedic. Also I work two jobs. I'm an assistant teacher at Bet Yeladim Preschool and I work at Baltimore County Department of Corrections. Yeah a lot of people I know say I'm crazy.... Well, I certainly am... haha that's why the job suits me. Even though I am majoring in nursing, I'm still trying to figure out if it is best for me. In my free time, I horseback ride (10 years and counting) I ride on a private farm and take care of a beautiful Friesian named Yieldert, hang out with friends whether we are out doing something or having a girls night in. Acting and singing used to be a huge part of my life, and at one point, my dream was to be on Broadway.... Not long lasting though. I also love to do Zumba and Tae Bo. I try to do it at least 4 times a week. I love helping others even animals. I get such satisfaction when I know that I am able to help someone and possibly give them a better chance in life. I am pretty fun and outgoing, I can be shy at first but watch out, because I break out of that shell very easily. Just a young woman trying to explore all of her options in life. Always willing to try anything at least once. Thats just the jist about me.. If you're interested in getting to know me, just send me a message. -Hayley

Like what you see?

Join Now and browse for FREE!