Color: Blue
What is this? Click here to find out »

Loading

LifesGoodNC Offline

  • Divorced, Woman seeking a Man
  • 51 years old from Summerfield, NC
  • Logged in: 57 days ago
  • Last Update: 5/10/2014
Have kids:
1
Wants kids:
No
Height:
5' 1" (155 cm)
Religion:
Reform
Smoke:
Non-Smoker
Education:
Master's Degree
Occupation:
Medical/Health/…
Synagogue:
Sometimes
  • IM
  • Flirt
  • E-card
  • Secret Admirer?
  • Favorite

Email Me!

About Me

I am an easy going, positive, educated woman with a big heart. My glass is always half full. My profession has forced me to live life to its fullest. Family And friends are very important to me. I have a lot of warmth, passion and compassion and I'm ready to share. I probably am the most honest and sincere woman you'll ever meet. I moved here from South Florida 5 years ago. I love the sound of the ocean, walking in the sand, and the smell of salt air. I have learned to appreciate the beauty of the mountains, hiking, and exploring. Simply, I like Pina Coladas and getting caught in the rain. I want to experience what the world has to offer. I am looking for an honest, educated, professional man who appreciates the simple things in life. He will be adventurous and spontaneous. There's nothing more sincere than a random thought of kindness. He must be ready to love and be loved. Oh yeah, he must like animals. He must be comfortable in a suit or jeans and a T-shirt, from fine dining to a picnic in the park, traveling or a quiet evening by the fire. As I said, I am ready to have fun and experience it all again.

Like what you see?

Join Now and browse for FREE!