I don't photograph well. People say I l…

Loading

Jewishprincess6CF4 Offline

  • Single, Woman seeking a Man
  • 45 years old from Reno, NV
  • Logged in: more than 60 days ago
  • Last Update: 7/3/2010
Have kids:
None
Wants kids:
No
Height:
5' 5" (165 cm)
Religion:
Culturally Jewi…
Smoke:
Non-Smoker
Education:
Master's Degree
Occupation:
Other
Synagogue:
Sometimes
  • IM
  • Flirt
  • E-card
  • Secret Admirer?
  • Favorite

Email Me!

About Me

I am a well educated woman who just received a MA in Criminal Justice but have decided to go into the drug and alcohol counseling field and received an internship with a very highly esteemed psychologist here in Reno. I love animals, all animals and whomever I date must love animals as well. I am a homebody, a bookworm, somewhat of a nerd. I am a bit shy in a crowd but am alot of fun too. I have a great wit, alot of compassion and empathy. I have not been attending temple for quite some time, but am planning to go back. I come from a strong Jewish background and have retained the values I was raised with. I do not have children. I am a non smoker, very light drinker (a glass of wine a month, maybe), non gambler, a television addict. I have alot to offer the right gentleman. I am 41 years old, 5 foot 5, 125 lbs, 36DD 24 36, long auburn hair past my waist, brown eyes. I am told that I am quite beautiful. I have an ethnic look that some people really find attractive,. I am not very high maintenance but my appearance is very important to me and I do what I can to look my best. Other than that, I like the simple things. I could be called a princess but I'm a nice princess. I'm pretty easy going, very down to earth and honest. I feel young and act young at heart.

Like what you see?

Join Now and browse for FREE!