Color: Blue
What is this? Click here to find out »


Rohedi Offline

  • Divorced, Woman seeking a Man
  • 63 years old from Warwick, RI
  • Logged in: more than 60 days ago
  • Last Update: 8/19/2011
Have kids:
Wants kids:
(not answered yet)
5' 3" (160 cm)
Culturally Jewi…
Master's Degree
  • IM
  • Flirt
  • E-card
  • Secret Admirer?
  • Favorite

Email Me!

Save to Drafts

About Me

YOU: Probably in your 50's or early 60's...give or take, you are a college graduate and professionaly employed or maybe retired at this point. ..You have some grey hair (ok..maybe it's getting thin ;-)) are a classy guy, knows how to present himself to the world, you have a good head on your shoulders and a decent amount of intelligence. You probably were athletic in your youth and, who knows, maybe you still are. More than likely, golf is the sport of choice. (You're the golfer..not me!) You are easy to talk to and comfortable to be with. Being a lover of the arts, you enjoy visiting a museum, going to a play, or attending a concert once in a while. You love music. You probably love animals. Most importantly, you are a good man who has joined Jdate for a reason. You're completely emotionally available, not into serial dating, and open to the possibilities that this site represents. ME: I am an energetic, fun-loving, intelligent and personable woman who doesn't feel like my chronolgical age at all. I am happy, fun to be with, told that I am funny, and find humor in most situations. I will laugh at your jokes non-stop! Having been around the block once or twice, not to mention kissed a frog or two in my day, I feel it's fair to say that I believe I have a lot to offer the right man. I know what I want and I want what I want! Most importantly, I am a "whatyouseeiswhatyou get" type person. Not into games, pretenses, etc.,....way too much work!

Like what you see?

Join Now and browse for FREE!