Florida 2011

Loading

tibby021401 Offline

  • Divorced, Woman seeking a Man
  • 47 years old from Hopkins, MN
  • Logged in: more than 60 days ago
  • Last Update: 8/19/2012
Have kids:
None
Wants kids:
No
Height:
5' 4" (163 cm)
Religion:
Culturally Jewi…
Smoke:
Non-Smoker
Education:
Some College
Occupation:
Other
Synagogue:
Never
  • IM
  • Flirt
  • E-card
  • Secret Admirer?
  • Favorite

Email Me!

About Me

I am from New York (Long Island) and recently relocated to Minnesota to be closer to my family. My family and my friends are very important to me and I thrive on spending quality time with them. My niece and nephews are amazing and mean the world to me and there is nothing better then spending time with them. They all know they can count on me for anything. I am a very laid back and easy going person who is caring to all of the people in my life. I love to laugh, joke around and just be goofy. I am definately a "low maintenance" girl who just likes to have fun...no matter what I am doing. I would like to travel and would love to see more of the United States. One of the things I hope to do is travel and see different baseball and football stadiums. I was raised on the Met's and regardless of their recent seasons...I will always be a fan. I am also a Giants fan...Go Big Blue! But, I am in general a sports fan. So, I can pretty much watch any team and enjoy...even if it is not "my team." I am a dog lover. I grew up showing and breeding dogs and I look forward to (hopefully) getting a puppy soon. I love to bake and make chocolates. I enjoy when a new recipe comes my way and the challenge of making something new for the first time. If you are interested in chatting further, feel free to send me an e-mail and we can go from there. Looking forward to hearing from you! :)

Like what you see?

Join Now and browse for FREE!