Color: White
What is this? Click here to find out »

Loading

DannyBaseball9802 Offline

  • Single, Man seeking a Woman
  • 31 years old from Natick, MA
  • Logged in: more than 60 days ago
  • Last Update: 11/14/2013
Have kids:
None
Wants kids:
Yes
Height:
5' 8" (173 cm)
Religion:
Reform
Smoke:
Non-Smoker
Education:
Master's Degree
Occupation:
Education/Teach…
Synagogue:
Will tell you later
  • IM
  • Flirt
  • E-card
  • Secret Admirer?
  • Favorite

Email Me!

About Me

Originally from Framingham, I moved to their rival town of Natick this past fall after being out-of-state for two years. I work at a charter high school helping 11th and 12th graders with their whole college search and application process. I've always been in the education field and this experience has been really rewarding. I truly enjoy my job and I put alot of effort into what I do. I also have coached baseball at the high school level and I referee high school basketball. I like staying busy with things I enjoy but also enjoy downtime. I am laid back and pretty easy going. It would be great to meet someone who is just a genuinely nice person, who is friendly, caring and really enjoys/passionate about their career. I'm not much into the club/big drinking scene, so someone who isn't so much interested in that on a weekend night would be ideal. Seeing live music/cover bands at bars is fun and especially when with people you enjoy their company. I would love to travel more, so a partner in traveling whether it's to places as close as Miami or as far as Italy would be great. When I lived in NYC, I enjoyed just checking out "tourist" like spots and new places walking around...overall while not always on the go as downtime is enjoyable too watching TV at home, both people would really love being with each other no matter the plans!

Like what you see?

Join Now and browse for FREE!